MaCinJay’s Musings

another case of inverse vandalism

New Zealand bundled out

leave a comment »

We went out for dinner to my mother’s this evening. I tried to find the match there on TV but I don’t think the SABC showed it – AGAIN. My boss texted the result to me: 20 – 18 to France! So now it will be France v England in the semis. England’s recent record against their old foe has not been that good but I imagine they would prefer facing them to the All Blacks. A match to savour in any event!

Written by macinjay

October 6, 2007 at 11:50 pm

Posted in Rugby

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

